Published by exdone
Posted on October 07, 2019
You generally don’t want to or need to mess with these. Tableau creates these automatically and should clean them up – we use them to improve perceived performance for your reports and filters.
For example, when you open up your reports, you’ll see some of these being created. When you close Tableau, we delete them and clean up after ourselves. When *all* instances of Tableau on all users machines are closed, are there any left? You can probably drop those.